Villain
Nazim Khaja




















Profile Details Contact Member
Total Votes : 61
Location: Macquarie Park
Portfolio views : 370
Languages Known : English,
Description : Hi my name is Nazim and I live in Sydney, Australia. I come from an Afghan background and was born in India. My family use to live in New Delhi for a while but unfortunately we moved to Australia so I only spent six months of my life there. As a baby then I have no memories of India but would love to go back one day and experience its rich culture. Actually I wouldn't mind living there. I speak fluent English and Dari and know a tiny bit of Hindi. I can understand a bit of Indian also but cannot speak it very well but I'm considering in taking Hindi lessons in the near future once my studies are over at the end of this year (2013). I don't have any experience in acting but very eager to learn and be trained
Experience :
Age : 22
Website :

Height : 6ft 1in - 185cm Chest/Bust Size : 34
Body type : Average Waist Size : 30
Complexion : Olive Hips Size : 32
Eye Color : Brown Weight : 73
Hair Color : Black Shoe Size : 9
Hair Pattern : Normal
Disclaimer: Kindly note that all image, content, video, audio and other information have been contributed by the user himself to showcase his talent / service / profession / location / animal / equipment / company / vechicle / material, etc. and are listed on the site with the objective of promotion besides for informational purpose only. All the material on the site remains copyright of their respective owners. If you have any issues regarding copyright, please contact us and we are willing to remove any violating material upon request. We do not intend to violate any copyright or ownership rights.
Firefox and Chrome are the best browsers to view BollywoodHunts.com